Skrap is the wonderful duo of Anja Lauvdal (piano, keys) and Heida Mobeck (tuba, electronics) They are known for initiating exciting norwegian projects as Broen, Skadedyr and Moskus. In their collaboration with Trondheim Jazz Orchestra they have gathered their favourite musicians from all over the map. Some of the most significant musicians on the norwegian noise, pop, soul, classical and contemporary scenes. The work 'Antropocen' will be released early 2017, followed by concerts all over Norway. 

Trondheim Jazz Orchestra & Skrap

Anja Lauvdal - piano, keys

Heida Mobeck - tuba, electronics

Roohey Taalah - vocals

Marianna Sangita - vocals

Adrian Løseth Waade - violin

Mette Rasmussen - saxophone

Hanna Paulsberg - saxophone

Christian Winther - guitar

Lars Ove Fossheim - guitar

Julie Rokseth - harp

Ida Løvli Hidle - accordion

Peder Simonsen - tuba, electronics

Hans Hulbækmo - drums

Eivind Helgerød - drums

Lasse Marhaug - electronics

Kyrre Laastad - electronics

Espen Husby - sound design

Ingrid Skanke Høsøien - light design



Markus Sletten, Polar Artist